Principal's Message Attendance School Policies Computer Lab Site Base Management Procedures for Parents on Campus Discipline
Certificated Staff Classified Staff
Calendars and Bell Schedules Breakfast Menu Online Resources Family Involvement Newsletter Community Resources
PTO Fundraising
K-Kids Student Council Six Pillars of Character

Twentynine Palms Elementary

IMG_1194.JPG IMG_1199.JPG IMG_1201.JPG IMG_1213.JPG IMG_5592.JPG IMG_5593.JPG IMG_5523.JPG RESPECT 926 Grades 3-6..JPG Mrs. Moyer and Mrs. Ritz's class presenting RESPONSIBILITY 1010..JPG RESPONSIBILITY 1010 Grades TK-2.JPG


No news posted

New Student Information System

Morongo Unified School District changed to a new Student Information System this year.  A Portal for student access has recently opened for students to view their grades, take online assessments, and view attendance.  The Student Portal can be found at  We are currently asking the parents to work with their children through the Student Portal until the Parent Portal becomes operational. 


Minimum Days 2014-2015

On minimum days school will start at 10:40 A.M..  The gate will open at 10:15 A.M.


          September 10                              February 11

          October 15                                  March 11

          November 12                               April 8

          December 10                               May 20

          January 14


"Teachers and Parents Educating Students"

School Calendar

Today: 4/24/15

74350 Playa Vista

Twentynine Palms, CA  92277

(760) 367-3545

       (760) 367-9801 (fax)


Principal: Kristie Mahan HQT